# Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Offices Open November 5, 2024, General Election

This is a list of public offices for which the Secretary of State will accept declarations of candidacy or petitions for nomination or election for the general election of November 5, 2024. The earliest day to file for the following positions is **June 5, 2024,** and the deadline is not later than 5:00:00 PM on **August 27, 2024.** 

# **Partisan Offices** (open to nonaffiliated and minor party candidates)

#### **US President**

## **US Representative**

1 <sup>st</sup> District	Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook and portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties
2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Baker, Crook, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, Wheeler and portions of Clackamas, Curry, Deschutes, Douglas, Jefferson, and Marion Counties
3 <sup>rd</sup> District	Hood River and portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties
4 <sup>th</sup> District	Benton, Coos, Lane, Lincoln, and portions of Curry, Douglas, and Linn Counties
5 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas, Deschutes, Jefferson, Linn, Marion, and Multnomah Counties
6 <sup>th</sup> District	Polk, Yamhill and portions of Clackamas, Marion, and Washington Counties

#### **Secretary of State**

#### **State Treasurer**

## **Attorney General**

#### **State Senate**

1 <sup>st</sup> District	Curry and portions of Coos, Douglas, and Jackson Counties
2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Josephine and portions of Douglas and Jackson Counties
5 <sup>th</sup> District	Lincoln and portions of Benton, Coos, Douglas, and Lane Counties
9 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas, Linn, and Marion Counties
12 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Polk and Yamhill Counties
14 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties
18 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County
21st District	Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties

#### **State Senate**

22<sup>nd</sup> District Portion of Multnomah County

23<sup>rd</sup> District Portion of Multnomah County

25<sup>th</sup> District Portion of Multnomah County

27<sup>th</sup> District Portion of Deschutes County

28<sup>th</sup> District Klamath and portions of Deschutes and Jackson Counties

29<sup>th</sup> District Gilliam, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler and portions of Clackamas, Jefferson, Marion, and Wasco Counties

30<sup>th</sup> District Baker, Crook, Grant, Harney, Lake and Malheur and portions of Deschutes and Jefferson

### State Representative

Counties

State Repres	sentative
1 <sup>st</sup> District	Curry and portions of Coos and Douglas Counties
2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Portions of Douglas and Jackson Counties
3 <sup>rd</sup> District	Portion of Josephine County
4 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Douglas, Jackson, and Josephine Counties
5 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Jackson County
6 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Jackson County
7 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Lane County
8 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Lane County
9 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Coos, Douglas, and Lane Counties
10 <sup>th</sup> District	Lincoln and portions of Benton and Lane Counties
11 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Linn and Marion Counties
12 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Lane and Linn Counties
13 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Lane County
14 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Lane County
15 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Benton, Linn, and Marion Counties
16 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Benton County
17 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Linn and Marion Counties
18 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas and Marion Counties

## **State Representative**

State Representative			
19 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Marion County		
20 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Marion and Polk Counties		
21 <sup>st</sup> District	Portion of Marion County		
22 <sup>nd</sup> District	Portion of Marion County		
23 <sup>rd</sup> District	Portions of Polk and Yamhill Counties		
24 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Polk and Yamhill Counties		
25 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County		
26 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas, Washington, and Yamhill Counties		
27 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County		
28 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties		
29 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County		
30 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County		
31 <sup>st</sup> District	Portions of Columbia, Multnomah, Washington, and Yamhill Counties		
32 <sup>nd</sup> District	Clatsop, Tillamook, and portion of Columbia County		
33 <sup>rd</sup> District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties		
34 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties		
35 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County		
36 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Washington County		
37 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas and Washington Counties		
38 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties		
39 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Clackamas County		
40 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Clackamas County		
41st District	Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties		
42 <sup>nd</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County		
43 <sup>rd</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County		
44 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County		
45 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County		

## **State Representative**

46 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County
47 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County
48 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties
49 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County
50 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Multnomah County
51 <sup>st</sup> District	Portion of Clackamas County
52 <sup>nd</sup> District	Hood River and portions of Clackamas, Multnomah, and Wasco Counties
53 <sup>rd</sup> District	Portion of Deschutes County
54 <sup>th</sup> District	Portion of Deschutes County
55 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Deschutes and Klamath Counties
56 <sup>th</sup> District	Portions of Jackson and Klamath Counties
57 <sup>th</sup> District	Gilliam, Morrow, Sherman, Wheeler and
58 <sup>th</sup> District	portions of Clackamas, Jefferson, Marion, Umatilla, and Wasco Counties Union, Wallowa, and portion of Umatilla County
59 <sup>th</sup> District	Crook and portions of Deschutes and Jefferson Counties
60 <sup>th</sup> District	Baker, Grant, Harney, Lake and Malheur and portion of Deschutes County

# **Nonpartisan Offices**

# **Judge of the Circuit Court**

1<sup>st</sup> District, Jackson County

Position 11 The earliest day to file for this office is July 1, 2024, pursuant to Senate Bill 1541.

19<sup>th</sup> District, Columbia County

\*Position 1 The earliest day to file for this office is June 10, 2024, pursuant to OAR 165-010-0110.

20<sup>th</sup> District, Washington County

Position 16 The earliest day to file for this office is July 1, 2024, pursuant to Senate Bill 1541.

21st District, Benton County

\*Position 1 The earliest day to file for this office is July 1, 2024, pursuant to OAR 165-010-0110.

\* This nonpartisan office became vacant due to retirement, resignation, recall or death. This vacated office **would not** normally be printed on the 2024 ballot.